Contact Us

The Conference Committee is made up of representatives of both NC NENA and NC APCO, jointly chaired by the sitting Chapter Presidents. We are here to make the Conference a success and appreciate your feedback and questions.

Please feel free to contact any of us if you have questions or need additional information.

General Conference Questions

North Carolina APCO President
Jeryl Anderson -

North Carolina NENA President
Lisa Reid -

Attendee Registration
Brett Wrenn -

Vendor Registration / Sponsorship
Rachel Bello -
Kelly Palmer - 

Education Sessions Coordinator
Crystal McDuffie -

Website / Social Media Coordinator
Grayson Gusa -